Colleton County Parks & Recreation Staff

     Director of Parks & Recreation             Chris Myers                           cmyers@colletoncounty.org

      Athletic Director                                      Jarrett Ritter                           jritter@colletoncounty.org   

      Office/Finance Manager                         Sandi Hughes                        shughes@colletoncounty.org

      Special Projects Director                         Jan Wood                                jwood@colletoncounty.org

      Tournament Director                              Robert Howard                      rhoward@colletoncounty.org

      Maintenance Supervisor                        Billy Todd

      Maintenance Department                     Chris Drawdy

      Concessions Manager                            Courtney Stevenson           cstevenson@colletoncounty.org

Printable View